03 5282 4017
550 Elcho Rd, Lovely Banks, Geelong 3213

Term dates for horse riding lessons

 

Term 1,  2017  – 31st January to 28th March 2017

  • Tuesday riders: Tuesday 31st Jan to Tuesday 28th March 2017
  • Wednesday riders: Wednesday 1st February to Wednesday 29th March 2017
  • Thursday riders: Thursday 2nd February  to Thursday 30th March 2017
  • Saturday riders:  Saturday 4th February  to Saturday 1st April 2017 

9 – week term

Term 2,  2017  – 19th April to 1st July 2017

  • Wednesday riders: Wednesday 19th April to Wednesday 28th June 2017
  • Thursday riders: Thursday 20th April to Thursday 29th June 2017
  • Saturday riders: Saturday 22nd April to Saturday 1st July 2017

11 – weeks term

Term 3,  2017  – 19th July to 19th Sept 2017

  • Wednesday riders: Wednesday 19th July to Wednesday 20th Sept 2017
  • Thursday riders: Thursday 20th July to Thursday 21st Sept 2017
  • Saturday riders: Saturday 22nd July to Saturday 23rd Sept 2017

10 – week term

Term 4,  2017  – 11th Oct to 16th Dec 2017

  • Wednesday riders: Wednesday 11th Oct to Wednesday  13th Dec 2017
  • Thursday riders: Thursday 12th Oct to Thursday  14th Dec 2017
  • Saturday riders: Saturday 14th Oct to Saturday  16th  Dec 2017

10 – week term

Term fees for Group Riding Lessons

For more details on group lesson term fees please visit our Group Lessons web page.

 

School Holiday Activities

Saddle On offer lots of fun activities over the school holidays, including private horse riding lessons and day camps. Please select the links below to find out more.