03 5282 4017
550 Elcho Rd, Lovely Banks, Geelong 3213

Term dates for horse riding lessons

 

Term 4,  2018  – 11th Oct to 16th Dec 2018

  • Wednesday riders: Wednesday 10th Oct to Wednesday  12th Dec 2018
  • Thursday riders: Thursday 11th Oct to Thursday  13th Dec 2018
  • Saturday riders: Saturday 13th Oct to Saturday  15th  Dec 2018

10 – week term

Term 1, 2019 – 29th Jan to 5th April

  • Wednesday riders: Wednesday 30th Jan to Wednesday  3rd April 2019
  • Thursday riders: Thursday 31st Jan to Thursday 4th April 2019
  • Saturday riders: Saturday 1st Feb to Saturday 6th April 2019

10 – week term

Term 2, 2019 – 23rd April – 28th June

  • Wednesday riders: Wednesday 24th April to Wednesday 26th June 2019
  • Thursday riders: Thursday 25th April to Thursday 27th June 2019
  • Saturday riders: Saturday 27th April to Saturday 29th June 2019

10 – week term / Thursday night – 9 weeks

Term 3, 2019 – 15th July – 20th Sep

  • Wednesday riders: Wednesday 17th July to Wednesday 18th Sept 2019
  • Thursday riders: Thursday 18th July to Thursday 19th Sept 2019
  • Saturday riders: Saturday 20th July to Saturday 21st Sept 2019

10 – week term

Term 4, 2019 – 7th Oct – 20th Dec

  • Wednesday riders: Wednesday 9th October to Wednesday 11th December
  • Thursday riders: Thursday 10th October to Thursday 12th December
  • Saturday riders: Saturday 12th October to Saturday 14th December

Term fees for Group Riding Lessons

For more details on group lesson term fees please visit our Group Lessons web page.

 

School Holiday Activities

Saddle On offer lots of fun activities over the school holidays, including private horse riding lessons and day camps. Please select the links below to find out more.