03 5282 4017
550 Elcho Rd, Lovely Banks, Geelong 3213

Term dates for horse riding lessons

 

Term 1, 2020 – 29th Jan to 28th March

  • Wednesday riders: Wednesday 29th Jan to Wednesday 25th March 2020
  • Thursday riders: Thursday 30th Jan to Thursday 26th March 2020
  • Saturday riders: Saturday 1st Feb to Saturday 28th March 2020

9 – week term

Term 2, 2020 – 14th April – 27th June

  • Wednesday riders: Wednesday 15th April to Wednesday 24th June 2020 ( 11 week term)
  • Thursday riders: Thursday 16th April to Thursday 25th June 2020 (11 weeks term)
  • Saturday riders: Saturday 18th April to Saturday 27th June 2020 (closed Anzac Day)  10 weeks term

Term fees for Group Riding Lessons

For more details on group lesson term fees please visit our Group Lessons web page.

 

School Holiday Activities

Saddle On offer lots of fun activities over the school holidays, including private horse riding lessons and day camps. Please select the links below to find out more.