03 5282 4017
550 Elcho Rd, Lovely Banks, Geelong 3213

Term dates for horse riding lessons

 

Term 1, 2020 – 29th Jan to 25th March

  • Wednesday riders: Wednesday 29th Jan to Wednesday 25th March 2020
  • Thursday riders: Thursday 30th Jan to Thursday 26th March 2020
  • Saturday riders: Saturday 1st Feb to Saturday 28th March 2020

9 – week term

Term 2, 2020 – 14th April – 26th June

  • Wednesday riders: Wednesday 15th April to Wednesday 26th June 2019
  • Thursday riders: Thursday 25th April to Thursday 27th June 2019
  • Saturday riders: Saturday 27th April to Saturday 29th June 2019

Term fees for Group Riding Lessons

For more details on group lesson term fees please visit our Group Lessons web page.

 

School Holiday Activities

Saddle On offer lots of fun activities over the school holidays, including private horse riding lessons and day camps. Please select the links below to find out more.